Our team from Kare College of Law consisting of Mast. Guruprasad V. Naik, Mast. Leon Almeida,students of 1st B.A.LL.B. and Miss. Savia D’Costa, 1st year LL.B. Degree won the third place at the 7th National Competition on Alternate Dispute Resolution Mechanism 2017 for Kelsa Rolling Trophy organised by Government College of Law, Barton Hill, Thiruvanatpuram, Kerala.

Related Post