In its quest to maintain cordial relationship and to develop professional rapport with its brand ambassadors, the institution is proud to state that an active alumni association is formed which routinely meets to familiarise itself with the goings-on in terms of legal and paralegal developments pertaining to different positions held by these alumni.

Some of the Alumni who are in Top Positions or Holding High Offices:

  1. Ms. Anuja Prabhudesai, Judge of Bombay High Court
  2. Ms. Nutan D. Sardessai, Additional Judge of Bombay High Court
  3. Shri. Atmaram Nadkarni, Additional Solicitor General of India
  4. Shri. Desmond S. D’Costa, Principal District and Sessions Judge, South Goa, Margao
  5. Shri. Vincent D’Silva, Adhoc District Judge-2 & Asst. Sessions Judge (FTC-II), S. G., Margao
  6. Smt. Sayonara T. Laad, Adhoc District Judge-1 and Asst. Sessions Judge (FTC-1) Margao
  7. Shri. Edgar P. Fernandes, District Judge-2 and Assistant Sessions Judge, Margao
  8. Smt. Kalpana V. Gavas, Adhoc Senior Civil Judge and C.J.M., Margao
  9. Shri. Ram S. Prabhudesai, 3rd Additional Senior Civil Judge and J.M.F.C., Margao
  10. Smt. Saee Prabhudessai, Civil Judge, Jr. Dvn & J.M.F.C. (D-Court), Margao
  11. Shri. Bosco G. F. Roberts, Civil Judge, Jr. Dvn. & J.M.F.C., Margao
  12. Ms. Sarika Nilesh Fal Dessai, Civil Judge, Junior Division & J.M.F.C., “D” Court, Panaji-Goa
  13. Mr. Shahir Shirazali Issani, Civil Judge, Junior Division and J.M.F.C., “D” Court, Mapusa-Goa
  14. Ms. Puja Ulhas Suryarau Sardessai, Civil Judge Junior Division and J.M.F.C., Vasco
  15. Ms. Shantashri S. Sinai Kudchadkar, Civil Judge, Junior Division and J.M.F.C., “E” Court, Mapusa-Goa
  16. Mr. Shanoor alias Jagdish Pandurang Audi, Civil Judge, Junior Division and J.M.F.C., “B” Court, Ponda-Goa
  17. Ms. Vaishali A. Lotlikar, Civil Judge, Junior Division and J.M.F.C., “C” Court, Panaji-Goa
  18. Mr. Prassana Acharya, Director of Mines and Geology
  19. Mr. Johnson B. Fernandes, Additional Collector- II, South Goa
  20. Mr. Narayan Sawant
  21. Kum. Triveni P. Velip, Jt. Mamlatdar-III, Salcete
  22. Shri. Laxmikant B. Kuttikar, Jt. Mamlatdar-I, Quepem
  23. Shri. Shankar B. Gaonkar, Jt. Mamlatdar-I, Sanguem
  24. Mr. Parag Nagarcekar